Loughborough Lightning Vs Wasps Netball



Thunder coach names trio

Manchester Thunder coach Dan Ryan has named three vice-captains in his squad for the upcoming Superleague season.

Ryan, who is overseeing his first campaign with the Thunder, has introduced a new leadership approach, which will see 2015 skipper Sara Bayman fronting the vice-captaincy trio and she will be joined by fellow England international Laura Malcolm and new Kiwi signing Liana Leota.

Attacker Natalie Haythornthwaite and centre-courter Gabby Marshall will also be part of the Thunder’s five-strong leadership team.

For the full article CLICK HERE