Jump to main content
Thunder confirm squad for British Fast5 All-Stars

Manchester Thunder have confirmed full squad for the British Fast5 Netball All-Stars on Saturday, 12 October at the Copper Box in London.

Joining All-Stars Erin Bell and Takondwa Lwazi in Karen Greig‘s team will be confirmed players from Thunder’s 2020 Superleague squad:

Joyce Mvula, Kathryn Turner, Ashleigh Neal, Emma Dovey, Caroline O’Hanlon, Rebekah Airey and Loreen Ngwira

The final spot will be taken by former Thunder training partner Taylor Cullen.

Taylor has signed for Strathclyde Sirens for the 2020 Superleague season, however, they won’t be playing in this year’s Fast5. So, we have signed her up exclusively for this tournament and we can’t wait to have her as part of the squad.

Tickets for the British Fast5 All-Star Championship have almost sold. You will need to hurry to ensure you have your ticket. You can book here.

Previous Story Dovey and Airey back for the reigning champions
Next Story Sirens snap up Boyle and secure South African World Cup star for 2020

More News

Lenize Potgieter
12th Aug 2022

The First Interview: Lenize Potgieter talks Thunder, pressure, and weather

Reading: 5 mins
Potgieter of Manchester Thunder.
12th Aug 2022

Manchester Thunder sign South Africa star Lenize Potgieter

Reading: 3 mins
Taylor McKevitt of Manchester Thunder during this Signing Window.
12th Aug 2022

2023 Signing Window explained: How do VNSL transfers work?

Reading: 4 mins
Catherine Tuivaiti of Severn Stars.
8th Aug 2022

The five biggest transfers from the 2022 Signing Window

Reading: 5 mins
Thunder confirm squad for British Fast5 All-Stars
7th Aug 2022

Commonwealth Games: Legacy Netball

Reading: 4 mins

Google Ad – MPU – Right Column