Jump to main content
2019 Fast5 winners Loughborough Lightning.

British Fast5 Netball All-Stars champions Loughborough Lightning. Source | Jamie McPhilimey/ Matchroom MultiSport.

All eight squads have been announced for British Fast5 Netball All Stars Championship ahead of the event at the Copper Box Arena on Saturday 30 October.

Thousands will cheer on the competing clubs and their players this weekend in what will be the first edition of the event since Loughborough Lightning lifted the trophy for the second time in 2019. You can still buy tickets here.

The live draw – which took place live on Sky Sports News last week – resulted in some enticing fixtures in the double-elimination group stage including Loughborough Lightning vs Strathclyde Sirens and a derby between Manchester Thunder and Leeds Rhinos.

The eight teams who qualified have since been busy announcing their squads which you can find in full below:

Leeds Rhinos:

Annie Jones, Amy Braithwaite, Rhea Dixon, Michelle Magee, Amelia Hall, Emily Hollingworth, Lydia Walker, Rebekah Airey, Tuaine Kennan, Paige Kindred.

London Pulse:

Ashleigh Dekker, Berri Neil, Ellie Rattu, Funmi Fadoju, Jasmin Odeogberin, Kira Rothwell, Lindsay Keable, Olivia Tchine, Paige Reed, Alicia Scholes.

Loughborough Lightning:

Mary Cholhok, Ella Clark, Beth Cobden, Alice Harvey, Hannah Joseph, Suzie Liverseidge, Nat Panagarry, Emma Thacker, Zan Vimbela, Fran Williams.

Manchester Thunder:

Caroline O’Hanlon, Eleanor Cardwell, Emma Rayner, Harriet Jones, Kerry Almond, Lois Pearson, Millie Sanders, Rugby Parker, Simone Rabie, Yasmin Roebuck.

Saracens Mavericks:

Jameela McCarthy, Kadeen Corbin, Bella Baylis, Britney Clarke, Sasha Corbin, Beth Ecuyer-Dale, Chloe Essam, Jodie Gibson, Georgia Lees, Aliyah Zaranyika.

Strathclyde Sirens:

Emma Barrie, Bethan Goodwin, Niamh McCall, Beth Dix, Gia Abernethy, Taylor McKevitt, Claire Maxwell, Emily Nicholl, Abby Tyrrell, Rachel Conway.

Team Bath Netball:

Imogen Allison, Betsy Creak, Sophie Drakeford-Lewis, Layla Guscoth, Kirsty Harris, Lucy Herdman, Molly Hole, Lily Jones, Tash Pavelin, Jess Shaw.


Rachel Dunn, Gezelle Allison, Lucy Parize, Leah Goss, Iona Christian, Caroline Tarnowski, Lauren Nicholls, Rachael Fee, Christina Shaw, Ella Powell-Davies.

Follow @NetballSL on Twitter and Instagram for the latest Vitality Netball Superleague news. You can also sign up to our newsletter here.

Previous Story Where to Watch: British Fast5 Netball All Stars Championship
Next Story Former Celtic Dragon and Wales international Sophie Morgan retires

More News

Lenize Potgieter
12th Aug 2022

The First Interview: Lenize Potgieter talks Thunder, pressure, and weather

Reading: 5 mins
Potgieter of Manchester Thunder.
12th Aug 2022

Manchester Thunder sign South Africa star Lenize Potgieter

Reading: 3 mins
Taylor McKevitt of Manchester Thunder during this Signing Window.
12th Aug 2022

2023 Signing Window explained: How do VNSL transfers work?

Reading: 4 mins
Catherine Tuivaiti of Severn Stars.
8th Aug 2022

The five biggest transfers from the 2022 Signing Window

Reading: 5 mins
Squads announced for British Fast5 Netball All Stars Championship
7th Aug 2022

Commonwealth Games: Legacy Netball

Reading: 4 mins

Google Ad – MPU – Right Column