Wasps Netball Vs Celtic Dragons

About Us


The Vitality Netball Superleague is the United Kingdom’s top level, elite netball competition featuring ten teams from England, Wales and Scotland. In 2019 international stars from across the globe will join the United Kingdom’s best as they battle it out to determine who will become the 2019 Vitality Netball Superleague champions. The regular season league home and away matches run from January to May, culminating in semi-finals and a Grand Final to determine the league champion. Previous league champions are:

* Northern Thunder became Manchester Thunder in 2013